Bylaws

 Legal notice

The Ville de Mont-Tremblant does not guarantee that the bylaws are up to date at all times and assumes no responsiblity with respect to differences that may exist between the official text and the text that appears on this site.

The check the applicable measures, please consult the official text at the Town Clerk's Department of the Ville de Mont-Tremblant.

Tel. : 819-425-8614, ext. 2315

email : greffe@villedemont-tremblant.qc.ca

TEMPORARY AUTOMOBILE SHELTERS

  • October 15 to April 15

ALARM SYSTEMS

  • All alarm systems must be installed in a manner conforming to the installation standards established by the manufacturer and maintained in good working order so as not to trigger repeated false alarms.
  • No alarm system may be installed and no existing alarm system may be kept in service without the issuing of a permit certifying its registration.
  • The permit is not transferable. It is valid as long as it has not been cancelled. When the permit owner is no longer the user, he or she must so advise the Police Department, without delay and in writing.

Règlement (2006)-A-07 on alarm systems and false alrams (in French)
Permit request form

ANIMALS

  • Citizens are required to obtain a license for their cat to $ 25 for a two year period.
  • Citizens are required to obtain a license for their dog for a one year period, valid from February 1 to January 31 of the next year.

To get a license, contact the animal control officer, Robert Rochon, at 819-425-0630.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below.

Animaux (2016)-149

SMOKE DETECTORS

Smoke detectors must be installed on each floor, including the basement or lower levels, and must be in good working order at all times. The smoke detectors must be installed between the bedrooms and the rest of the floor, or in the hall. It is recommended that batteries be changed every six months. You may, for example, wish to associate the spring and fall time change with replacement of your smoke detector battery.

SHORELINE STRIP

Citizens who live by the edge of a lake or watercourse (river, stream, pond) must respect the width of the shoreline strip in their district or sector. It can vary between 10 and 15 metres. No landscaping, tree cutting or other work may be carried out in this strip in order not to disturb the quality of the water, plants and animal habitat. Any work contemplated within this shoreline strip must be submitted to the Town Planning Department.

Règlement (2008)-102 concernant le zonage - chapter 14, page 548 to 560

LIBRAIRIES

Any person having a residence within the town limits of the Ville de Mont-Tremblant may become a member, free of charge, of the resource library (Saint-Jovite sector) and the local library (Village sector), upon presentation of proof of residence.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below.

Bibliothèques (2001)-08

Règlement (2014)-A-36 concernant les règles de fonctionnement et conditions d'utilisation des bibliothèques municipales

NOISE

Making, causing or inciting to make in whatever manner, noise that is likely to disturb the peace, tranquility, rest, well-being of a citizen, or of a type that prevents the peaceful use of property in the neighbourhood, is forbidden. Thus it is forbidden in particular to use a grass mower between 9 p.m. and 7 a.m. and to make noise (music or other) between 10 p.m. and 7 a.m.

Only the municipal council may authorize, by resolution, the holding of special activities, celebrations or festivals that will go beyond the framework of this bylaw.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below.

Règlement (2003)-53

CODE OF ETHICS AND CONDUCT OF ELECTED  

Règlement (2014)-137

CODE OF ETHICS AND CONDUCT OF EMPLOYEES  

Règlement (2016)-129-1  

DELEGATION OF POWER

Règlement (2006)-A-09

BOAT LAUNCHING IN LAC MERCIER (fees and usage)

Persons using the Lac Mercier boat launch ramp must have undertaken, by a company authorized by the Ville, the washing of their craft including the motor and trailer, before putting it into the water. The washing receipt, dated not more than 48 hours prior to launch, must be presented to the individual responsible for access.

A daily rate of $ 150 (plus tax) is required for any non-resident person who wishes to use the boat launch at the lake Mercier. He must pay the amount in advance at the Public Works Department (60, chemin de Brébeuf) and present the receipt to the attendant when the day of launching.

This latter individual will provide a receipt. A Mont-Tremblant citizen having a Citizen Card may use the ramp free of charge by presenting his/her card to the attendant. Hours of access for motorboats are from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

For informations, call at the Service des travaux publics: 819-425-8614, ext. 2602.

The user must present his/her motorboat driver's permit issued by the Canadian Coast Guard.

Personal watercraft ("Sea-Doos") and wake boat are not permitted to use the launch ramp.

*Businesses authorized to wash watercraft

Défi Sport Marine

228 Highway 117  

 819-425-2345
Garage Matte

1950 Chemin du Village  

 819-425-7969
Lave-auto Mont-Tremblant  

496 Rue de Saint-Jovite  

 819-681-9136
X-trême Miller Sport

175 Highway 117

 819-681-6686

Info marina: 819-425-2181 

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking ont the link below.

Règlement (2015)-A-43 relatif à l'utilisation de la rampe de mise à l'eau du lac Mercier

PUBLIC DOMAIN (Occupation of public spaces)

Unless permission or authorization is given with respect to this bylaw, no person may occupy public space by installing there or not any works, any kind of landscaping or materials, or simply installing him/herself there.

For information, please contact the Town Planning Department (Service de l'urbanisme) at 819-425-8614, ext. 2400.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below.

Occupation du domaine public (2004)-68

WATERING: IT IS FORBIDDEN, AT ANY TIME:

To use water from the municipal water system to water lawns, gardens, flowers, trees, bushes and other vegetation by means of removable sprinklers, hoses, mechanical sprinklers, porous pipes or hoses when it is raining or outside the period from 7 p.m. to 10 p.m. on the following days:

  • For the occupants of a building whose street number is an even number, on Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays and Sundays;
  • For the occupants of a building whose street number is an odd number, on Tuesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below

Eau potable (utilisation) et mise en place de compteurs d'eau (2013)-134 

With regard to automatic sprinklers, watering is permitted only between 3 a.m. and 6 a.m. on Sundays, Tuesdays and Fridays except in the event of rain, in which case the automatic sprinkler system should be turned off.

WATER METER

The following are subject to installation of water meters: immovables having industrial, commercial, institutional or public uses, which are connected to the Ville's system of drinking water distribution or whose water is provided by such a distribution system.

In addition, any property having an automatic sprinkler system whose water source is the municipal water system and whose consumption is judged to be substantial must have a water meter.

FERTILIZERS AND PESTICIDES

The use of pesticides is forbidden at all times throughout the territory, excepting those noted in bylaw (2004)-67. Obtain the full information from the Department of the Environment at 819 425-8614, ext. 6424.

Use of fertilizers is forbidden inside a shoreline strip within 100 metres of a lake or watercourse (stream, river). Within a 15-metre strip, the application of organic fertilizer is also forbidden.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below.

Fertilisants et pesticides (2004)-67

OPEN-AIR FIRES

If you wish to light an open-air fire between March 15 and November 30, you must first obtain a burning permit (free) from the Police Department at 380 Rue Siméon. You must always have a responsible person on the premises and be prepared to extinguish the fire at any moment.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below.

Règlement (2006)-93 - Feux en plein air

SEPTIC SYSTEMS (emptying)

The frequency required for emptying septic systems serving isolated residences on the territory of the Ville de Mont-Tremblant is once every two years for septic systems used all year round and once every four years for septic systems used seasonally, for a maximum occupation of 180 days a year.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below.

Vidange fosses septiques (2002)-15  

MISE EN PLACE D'UN RÉSEAU D'AQUEDUC ET RÉFECTION D'UNE PARTIE DU CHEMIN WHEELER

Règlement (2013)-136

SNOWMOBILE, ALL TERRAIN VEHICLES (AVTs) AND OTHER OFF-ROAD VEHICLES  

This bylaw establishes the rules concerning the use of snowmobiles, ATVs and off-road vehicles as well as where they can circulate.     

Règlement (2002)-19

SNOW IN THE STREETS

It is forbidden to throw or place snow or ice on the sidewalks, in the streets, lands and public places and in municipal watercourses.

NUISANCES (long grass, soil, garbage, etc.)

It is forbidden to allow brush or grass to grow to two feet in height and to allow weeds to grow on one's property, particularly poison ivy and ragweed. This latter is the major cause of hay fever.

The bylaw in effect varies according to the former municipality now merged to become part of the Ville de Mont-Tremblant. Obtain the full information from the Town Clerk's Department by phoning 819 425-8614, ext. 2315.

The full bylaws (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the links below.

Nuisances (2015)-125-1

NUMBERING OF HOUSES AND BUILDINGS (civic or street number)

All owners are required to attach a civic number (street number) to their houses and other buildings. The number must be easily spotted: the height of the numbers or letters must not be less that 9 cm (3.5 inches) or greater than 20 cm (8 inches).

The civic numbers must at all times be visible from the public road. If the house or building is located 30 metres or less from the public road, the civic numbers must be installed on the façade of the house or building, on a letterbox, fence or wall, but never on a tree, rock or garbage box.

If the house or building is located more than 30 metres from the public road, the civic number must be affixed onto a support placed or located on the edge of the public road. The support must not be a tree, a rock or a garbage box.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the links below.

Numéro civique (2016)-A-45

PUBLIC PEACE, TRAFFIC CIRCULATION AND PARKING

This bylaw governs public peace, traffic movement and parking in the parking areas located on the territory of the Ville de Mont-Tremblant. Unless otherwise stated, the Police Department is in charge of application of this bylaw.

The full bylaw and appendices (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the links below.

Règlement (2007)-A-15 (paix publique, circulation et stationnement)

Règlement 15 - Annexes

REJETS DANS LES RÉSEAUX D'ÉGOUTS ET GESTION DES SÉPARATEURS

Règlement (2013)-133

RÉMUNÉRATION DES MEMBRES DU CONSEIL

Règlement (2011)-A-28

STREETS AND ROADS (Construction standards and naming))

This bylaw applies to all municipal and private roads existing and future on the territory of the Ville. An exception is made concerning the territory of the former Municipalité de Lac-Tremblant-Nord where this bylaw does not apply.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below.

Construction de rue (2001)-18

SERVICE DE TRANSPORT EN COMMUN DE PERSONNES

Règlement (2013)-A-33  

OVERNIGHT PARKING

From November 15 to April 1st, between 2 and 7 a.m., parking is not permitted on public streets. The goal of the application of this bylaw is to allow snow removal crews to maintain the public roads, efficiently and quickly.

The full bylaw (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the link below

Stationnement de nuit (2007)-A-15, article 7

FEES

TAXES 2015

The full bylaws (in French) may be accessed by clicking on the links below

TOWN PLANNING

To consult the ten (10) town planning by laws - Click here (in French) 

GARAGE SALES - WEEKEND GARAGE SALES

Citizens should plan their garage sales in two dates: for the details, see here. This change is part of the new planning regulations and follows the footsteps of several other municipalities in Quebec.

No permit is required, however, some rules must be respected. For example, one sign is permitted a maximum of 0.5 square meters, it must be installed on the property where the sale takes place garage, no more than four days prior to the sale and must be removed immediately after.

ITINERANT SALES

Itinerant sale is framed by regulation and any seller must have previously obtained a permit from the Police Department. Do not hesitate to ask sellers to identify themselves with this permit.

Back to the top

2015. Ville de Mont-Tremblant. All rights reserved. Hosted by .NetSolution.

Règlements

Avis légal
La Ville de Mont-Tremblant ne garantit pas que les règlements sont à jour en tout temps et elle n'assume aucune responsabilité quant aux différences qu'il peut y avoir entre le texte officiel et le texte apparaissant sur le présent site.

Pour vérifier les dispositions applicables, veuillez consulter le texte officiel au Service du greffe de la Ville de Mont-Tremblant.

Tél. : 819-425-8614, poste 2315
ou
courrier électronique : greffe@villedemont-tremblant.qc.ca

ABRIS D'AUTO TEMPORAIRES

  • 15 octobre au 15 avril

ALARME

  • Tout système d'alarme doit être installé conformément aux normes d'installation établies par le fabricant et être maintenu en bon état de fonctionnement tel qu'il n'entraîne pas le déclenchement répété d'alarmes inutiles.
  • Aucun système d'alarme ne peut être installé et aucun système d'alarme déjà existant ne peut être maintenu en service sans l'émission d'un permis certifiant son enregistrement.
  • Le permis est incessible, il est valide tant qu'il n'est pas annulé. Lorsque le titulaire du permis n'en est plus un utilisateur, il doit en aviser sans délai, par écrit, le Service de police.

Règlement (2006)-A-07 sur les systèmes d'alarme et les alarmes inutiles
Formulaire de demande de permis

ANIMAUX

  • Les citoyens sont dans l'obligation d'obtenir une licence pour leur chat au coût de 25 $ valide pour une période de deux ans.
  • La licence pour chien est également obligatoire et doit être renouvelée avant le 31 mai de chaque année. Elle est valide du 1er février de l'année où elle est émise au 31 janvier de l'année suivante.

Pour obtenir une licence pour votre chien ou votre chat ou pour tout autre service concernant les animaux, les citoyens de Mont-Tremblant doivent communiquer avec le contrôleur animalier, monsieur Robert Rochon, au 819-425-0630.

Animaux (2016)-149

AVERTISSEURS DE FUMÉE

Il est obligatoire d'installer des avertisseurs de fumée à chaque étage, incluant les sous-sols et de s'assurer de leur bon fonctionnement en tout temps. Les avertisseurs de fumée doivent être installés entre les chambres et le reste de l'étage ou dans le corridor. Il est recommandé de changer les piles tous les six mois. Vous pouvez, par exemple, associer le changement d'heure au remplacement de la pile de votre avertisseur de fumée.

BIBLIOTHÈQUES

Toute personne ayant une résidence dans les limites de la Ville de Mont-Tremblant peut s'abonner sans frais à la bibliothèque ressource (Secteur Saint-Jovite) et à la bibliothèque de quartier (Secteur du Village), sur présentation d'une preuve de résidence.

Bibliothèques (2001)-08

Règlement (2014)-A-36 concernant les règles de fonctionnement et conditions d'utilisation des bibliothèques municipales

BRUIT

Le fait de faire, provoquer ou inciter à faire de quelque façon que ce soit du bruit susceptible de troubler la paix, la tranquillité, le confort, le repos, le bien-être du citoyen ou de nature à empêcher l'usage paisible de la propriété dans le voisinage est prohibé. Ainsi, il est notamment interdit d'utiliser une tondeuse à gazon entre 21 h et 7 h et de faire du bruit (musique ou autre) entre 22 h et 7 h.

Seul le conseil municipal peut autoriser, par résolution, la tenue d'activités spéciales, de fêtes ou de festivals qui dépasseraient le cadre de ce règlement.

Règlement (2003)-53 concernant le bruit sur le territoire de la Ville de Mont-Tremblant

CODE D'ÉTHIQUE ET DE DÉONTOLOGIE DES ÉLUS

Règlement (2014)-137

CODE D'ÉTHIQUE ET DE DÉONTOLOGIE DES EMPLOYÉS DE LA VILLE DE MONT-TREMBLANT

Règlement (2016)-129-1

COLPORTEUR

L'action de colporter, soit de vendre des marchandises de porte à porte est, réglementé sur le territoire de la Ville de Mont-Tremblant par le règlement suivant:

Règlement (2010)-120

DÉLÉGATION DE POUVOIR

Concernant l'administration des finances et déléguant à certains fonctionnaires le pouvoir d'autoriser des dépenses, de passer des contrats et d'engager des employés.

Règlement (2006)-A-09

AU NOM DE LA VILLE

DESCENTE D'EMBARCATION DU LAC MERCIER (tarification et utilisation)

Les utilisateurs de la descente d'embarcation du lac Mercier doivent faire effectuer, par une entreprise autorisée* par la Ville, un lavage de leur embarcation, incluant le moteur et la remorque avant la mise à l'eau. Le reçu de lavage, dont la date ne doit pas être antérieure à plus de 48 heures avant la date de mise à l'eau, doit être présenté au préposé responsable de l'accès.

Un tarif journalier de 150 $ (taxes en sus) par jour est exigé à toute personne non résidente qui désire utiliser la rampe de mise à l'eau du lac Mercier. Il doit en acquitter le montant à l'avance au Service des travaux publics (60, chemin de Brébeuf) et présenter le reçu au préposé lors de la journée de mise à l'eau.

Les citoyens de Mont-Tremblant qui possèdent la carte Citoyen l Citoyenne Mont-Tremblant peuvent utiliser la descente d'embarcation gratuitement en présentant celle-ci au préposé. Les heures d'accès pour les embarcations à moteur sont de 10 h à 18 h.

Pour tous renseignements, téléphonez au Service des travaux publics au 819-425-8614, poste 2602.

L'utilisateur doit également présenter sa carte de conducteur d'embarcation à moteur agréé par la Garde côtière canadienne.

Les motomarines ainsi que les "wake boat" n'ont pas accès à la descente.

*Entreprises autorisées pour le lavage des embarcations

Défi Sport Marine

228, route 117

 819-425-2345
Garage Matte

1950, chemin du Village

 819-425-7969
Lave-auto Mont-Tremblant  

496, rue de Saint-Jovite

 819-681-9136
X-trême Miller Sport

175, route 117

 819-681-6686

Info marina : 819-425-2181

Règlement (2015)-A-43 relatif à l'utilisation de la rampe de mise à l'eau du lac Mercier

DOMAINE PUBLIC (Occupation du)

Sauf si une tolérance ou une autorisation est accordée en vertu du présent règlement, nul ne peut occuper le domaine public en y installant ou non des ouvrages, des aménagements quelconques ou simplement en s'y installant.

Pour information, veuillez contacter le Service de l'urbanisme au 819-425-8614, poste 2400.

Occupation du domaine public (2004)-68

EAU POTABLE

Ce règlement fixe les normes d'utilisation de l'eau potable provenant de l'aqueduc de la ville et s'applique sur l'ensemble du territoire de la ville. Est aussi considéré par ce règlement, toutes propriétés desservies par un réseau d'aqueduc privé dont l'eau potable provient du réseau d'aqueduc municipal.

Eau potable

Arrosage : il est défendu en tout temps :

  • d'utiliser de l'eau en provenance de l'aqueduc municipal pour fins d'arrosage de pelouses, jardins, fleurs, arbres, arbustes et autres végétaux distribuée par des aspergeurs amovibles, lances, arrosoirs mécaniques, tuyaux poreux ou boyaux en cas de pluie ou en dehors de la période de 19 h à 22 h les jours suivants :
    • pour les occupants d'habitation dont le numéro civique est un nombre pair, les lundis, mercredis, vendredis et dimanches ;
    • pour les occupants d'habitation dont le numéro civique est un nombre impair, les mardis, jeudis, samedis et dimanches.

Quant au système d'arrosage automatique, il est permis d'arroser uniquement entre 3 h et 6 h les dimanches, mardis et vendredis sauf en cas de pluie auquel cas le système d'arrosage automatique devra être mis à l'arrêt.

Compteur d'eau

Sont assujettis à l'installation de compteurs d'eau tous les immeubles à usage industriel, commercial, institutionnel ou public qui sont raccordés au réseau de distribution d'eau potable de la Ville ou dont l'eau provient d'un tel réseau de distribution. 

De plus, toute propriété munie d'un système d'arrosage automatique dont la source d'eau provient de l'aqueduc municipal et dont la consommation est jugé importante, devra posséder un compteur d'eau.

Le lavage des entrées de maison ou autres surfaces est défendu en tout temps, ainsi que l'utilisation de l'eau potable pour faire fondre la neige ou la glace. Aucun arrosage extérieur n'est permis durant une pluie et tout système d'arrosage automatique devra être mis à l'arrêt.

Le remplissage des piscines doit s'effectuer entre minuit et 6 h. Toutefois, le maintien du niveau d'eau pour un fonctionnement adéquat est permis en tout temps. Le présent article ne s'applique pas au remplissage de pataugeuse d'une capacité inférieure à 600 litres.

Eau potable (utilisation) et mise en place de compteurs d'eau (2013)-134


FERTILISANTS ET PESTICIDES

L'utilisation de pesticides est interdite en tout temps sur l'ensemble du territoire, sauf ceux énumérés dans le règlement (2004)-67. Informez-vous auprès du Service de l'environnement au, 819-425-8614, poste 6424.

L'utilisation de fertilisants est interdite à l'intérieur d'une bande riveraine de 100 mètres d'un lac ou d'un cours d'eau. Dans une bande de 15 mètres, l'application de fertilisant organique est aussi interdite.

Fertilisants et pesticides (2004)-67

FEUX À CIEL OUVERT

Afin d'allumer un feu à ciel ouvert entre le 15 mars et le 30 novembre, vous devez au préalable obtenir un permis de brûlage (gratuit) auprès du Service de police, au 380, rue Siméon. Vous devez toujours avoir une personne responsable sur les lieux et prévoir des commodités d'extinction du feu à tout instant.

Règlement (2006)-93 - Feux en plein air

FOSSES SEPTIQUES (vidange)

La fréquence de vidange des fosses septiques desservant les résidences isolées sur le territoire de la Ville de Mont-Tremblant est d'une fois à tous les deux ans pour les fosses septiques utilisées à longueur d'année et d'une fois à tous les quatre ans pour les fosses septiques utilisées de façon saisonnière, soit pour un maximum d'occupation de 180 jours par année.

Vidange fosses septiques (2002)-15

MOTONEIGES, VÉHICULES TOUT TERRAIN (VTT) ET AUTRES VÉHICULES HORS ROUTE  

L'objet du présent règlement vise à établir les lieux de circulation et les règles d'utilisation et de circulation des motoneiges, des véhicules tout terrain et des autres véhicules hors route sur le territoire de la Ville de Mont-Tremblant.

Règlement (2002)-19

NEIGE DANS LA RUE

Il est interdit de jeter ou de déposer de la neige ou de la glace sur les trottoirs, dans les rues, les terrains et les places publiques et dans les cours d'eau municipaux.

NUISANCES (herbes hautes, terre, déchets, etc.)

Il est interdit de laisser pousser des broussailles ou de l'herbe jusqu'à une hauteur de deux pieds et de laisser pousser sur son terrain de mauvaises herbes, notamment l'herbe à puce et l'herbe à poux. Cette dernière est la principale cause de la fièvre des foins.

Nuisances (2015)-125-1

NUMÉROTAGE DES MAISONS ET DES BÂTIMENTS (No civique)

Tous les propriétaires sont obligés d'apposer un numéro civique sur leurs maisons et autres constructions. Il doit être facilement repérable : la hauteur des chiffres ou des lettres ne doit pas être inférieure à 9 cm (3,5 pouces) ni excéder 20 cm (8 pouces).

Les numéros civiques doivent en tout temps être visibles de la voie publique. Si la maison ou le bâtiment est situé à 30 mètres et moins de la voie publique, les numéros civiques doivent être installés sur la façade de la maison ou du bâtiment, sur une boîte aux lettres, sur une clôture ou une muraille, mais jamais sur un arbre, une pierre ou une boîte à ordures.

Si la maison ou le bâtiment est situé à plus de 30 mètres de la voie publique, le numéro civique doit ê tre apposé sur un support placé ou situé en bordure de la voie publique. Le support ne doit pas être un arbre, une pierre, ni une boîte à ordures.

Numéro civique (2016)-A-45

PAIX PUBLIQUE, CIRCULATION ET STATIONNEMENT

Le présent règlement régit la paix publique, la circulation et le stationnement sur le territoire de la Ville de Mont-Tremblant. Sauf lorsque stipulé autrement, le Service de police est chargé de l'application du présent règlement.

Règlement (2007)-A-15 (paix publique, circulation et stationnement)

Règlement 15 - Annexes

REJETS DANS LES RÉSEAUX D'ÉGOUTS ET GESTION DES SÉPARATEURS

Règlement (2013)-133

RÉMUNÉRATION DES MEMBRES DU CONSEIL

Règlement (2011)-A-28

RUES (Normes de construction et verbalisation)

Le présent règlement s'applique à l'ensemble des rues municipales et privées présentes et futures sur le territoire de la Ville. Une exception est faite concernant le territoire de l'ancienne Municipalité de Lac-Tremblant-Nord où le présent règlement ne s'applique pas.

Construction de rue (2001)-18

SERVICE DE TRANSPORT EN COMMUN DE PERSONNES

Règlement (2013)-A-33

STATIONNEMENT DE NUIT

Du 15 novembre au 1er avril, entre 2 h et 7 h, le stationnement est interdit sur les chemins publics. L'application de ce règlement a pour but de permettre aux équipes de déneigement d'entretenir les voies publiques de manière rapide et efficace.

Stationnement de nuit (2007)-A-15, article 71

TARIFICATION

TAXES 2016

URBANISME

Pour consulter les dix (10) règlements de la réglementation d'urbanisme - Cliquez ici

VENTES DE GARAGE - Week-end vente-débarras 

Les citoyens doivent planifier leurs ventes-débarras (ventes de garage) selon deux dates précises: pour les détails, cliquez-ici. Ce changement s'inscrit dans le cadre de la nouvelle réglementation d'urbanisme et suit le pas de plusieurs autres municipalités du Québec.

Aucun permis n'est requis, cependant quelques règles doivent être respectées. Par exemple, une seule enseigne est autorisée d'au maximum 0,5 mètre carré, elle doit être installée sur la propriété où a lieu la vente-débarras, pas plus de quatre jours avant le début de la vente et doit être enlevée immédiatement après. 

VENTES ITINÉRANTES

La vente itinérante est encadrée par un règlement et tout vendeur doit préalablement avoir obtenu un permis du Service de police. N'hésitez pas à demander aux vendeurs de s'identifier avec ce permis.

Retour vers le haut

2015. Ville de Mont-Tremblant. Tous droits réservés. Hébergé par .NetSolution.